Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Mrs Meena Gabbi, Principal: head@montsaye.northants-ecl.gov.uk

PA to the Principal and person to direct enquiries to: jginns@montsaye.northants.sch.uk 

Clerk to Governors: clerktogovernors@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Gatiss, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo): SENCO@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Montsaye Academy: Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 6BB

Student absence line: 01536 714040

Main reception telephone number: 01536 418844 Main reception email: office@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Parents and members of the public with queries, please ask for Emma Gray, Business Manager, egray@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Montsaye Academy is part of the Pathfinder Schools Trust: https://pathfinderschools.org.uk/ 

Pathfinder Schools Trust office is based on site at Montsaye Academy, Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northants, NN14 6BB. Tel: 01536 714045

Senior Leadership Team and Heads of Department January 2022

SLT and HODs list

Staff emails  

Staff will endeavour to respond to emails in a timely fashion, but please remember that due to their teaching commitments you may not get an immediate reply. Please allow 2 school days for a response.

 

 Title  Name  Department/Subject Email
Mr   Adams  Humanities

 jadams@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Al-Hamili English

fal-hamali@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Bainbridge Humanities

jbainbridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Baria Maths (and Senior Vice Principal)

gbaria@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Bateman English

lbateman@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Bates Science

ebates@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Beet Maths

jbeet@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Berridge Drama (and Assistant Vice Principal and DSL)

jberridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Best Science

KBest@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Briffa English

abriffa@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Brotherston Art & Design

gbrotherston@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Ms Bunker Humanities (Head of Department)

abunker@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Burgess Year 9 Student Welfare Officer

luburgess@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Chandler Science

schandler@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Collins PE/History

scollins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Cooper English (and Year 8 Progress Leader)

jcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Cooper Science

lcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Corr Art & Design

mcorr@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Crook Computer Science

scrook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Darnbrook Maths (Head of Department)

cdarnbrook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Dixon English

sdixon@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Docherty Business (and Assistant Vice Principal)

HDocherty@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Edney Art & Design 

nedney@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Ellis Maths 

jellis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Fernandes Computer Science

lfernandes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Freeman Design Technology 

SFreeman@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Gardner Music (Head of Department)

ngardner@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Gatiss English (and SENCO)

SENCO@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs George Dance (and Year 7 Progress Leader)

fgeorge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Ginns PA to the Principal 

jginns@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Guy Design Technology

EGuy@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Hagan Humanities

ahagan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Hodges PE

rhodges@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Holcombe Maths

BHolcombe@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Jansons Business

IJansons@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Jones English (and Head of Sixth Form)

kjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Jordan Science/PE

ajordan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Jordan Science (and Assistant Vice Principal)

mjordan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs King Year 8 Student Welfare Officer

sking@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Ms Lagarde Languages

flagarde@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Lauder PE

KLauder@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Lea Computer Science, ICT and Business Studies (Head of Departments)

slea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Levett PE/Science

RLevett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Long Year 11 Student Welfare Officer

llong@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Lopes Humanities

elopes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Matthews English

nmatthews@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs McCallister Science

amccallister@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Moffett Science

lmoffett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Muckett Humanities (Head of Social Science)

AMuckett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Dr Onyeme Maths

AOnyeme@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Petchey Languages (and Year 9 Progress Leader)

CPetchey@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Pickering Humanities (and Year 11 Progress Leader)

hpickering@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Pitcher Maths

BPitcher@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Rashid Science

zrashid@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Roberts Science (and Year 10 Progress Leader)

jdroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Ronald History

eronald@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Severn Languages

MSevern@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Shea Drama (Head of Department)

tshea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Shreeve Maths

CShreeve@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Siddons PE

jsiddons@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Sipple Maths

msipple@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Sloper English (Head of Department)

asloper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Smyth CCF Officer

jsmyth@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Stanton Languages (Head of Department)

rstanton@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Summers Year 10 Student Welfare Officer

vsummers@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Sutliffe Science (Head of Department and Assistant Principal)

psutliff@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Thomas Art & Design (Head of Department)

mthomas@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Walters-Morgan Year 7 Student Welfare Officer

awmorgan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Whitfield Humanities

awhitfield@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mr Wiggins Humanities (Head of History)

jwiggins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Miss Willis Humanities (Head of Geography) hwillis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Wing PE (Head of Department) twing@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Wrathall Science nwrathall@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Zielonka Humanities jzielonka@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 

 

Contact Us

Greening Rd
Rothwell
NN14 6BB

Tel: 01536 418844