Key Contacts

Key Contacts


Mrs Meena Gabbi, Principal: head@montsaye.northants-ecl.gov.uk
Mrs Jill Moore, Chair of the School Improvement Board: clerktogovernors@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Rebecca Gatiss, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo): rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Montsaye Academy: Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 6BB

Student absence line: 01536 714040

Main reception telephone number: 01536 418844
Main reception email: office@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Parents and members of the public with queries, please ask for Mary Campbell, PA to Principal.

Senior Leadership Team and Heads of Department

Staff list HoDs May 2018 v5

Staff emails

Staff will endeavour to respond to emails in a timely fashion, but please remember that due to their teaching commitments you may not get an immediate reply. Please allow 2 school days for a response.

 Title  Name  Department/Subject Email
 Mrs  Brotherston  Art & Design  gbrotherston@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cope  Art & Design  ccope@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Corr  Art & Design  mcorr@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Crook  Art & Design  scrook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Edney  Art & Design  nedney@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Partridge  Art & Design  apartridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Roberts  Art & Design  jroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Thomas  Art & Design  mthomas@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Claypole  Art & Design Head of Department  kclaypole@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Jones  Asst Dir of Achievement KS5 / English  kjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Cook  Business Studies  ncook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Eardley  CCF  deardley@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Keightley  Computing  akeightley@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Radbourne  Computing Head of Subject  jradbourne@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Lower  Drama  glower@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Bateman  English  lbateman@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Beamish  English  jbeamish@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Berry  English Head of Department  kberry@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Bettison  English  kbettison@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Dixon  English  sdixon@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Roberts  English  rroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Gowan  Head of Drama/ English  zgowan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Brothers  Humanities  jbrothers@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Bunker  Humanities  abunker@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs   Bainbridge  Humanities

 jbainbridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Hagan  Humanities  ahagan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Jones  Humanities  mjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Lopes  Humanities  elopes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Mee  Humanities  dmee@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Taylor  Humanities  ltaylor@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Wiggins  Humanities  jwiggins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Zielonka  Humanities Head of Department  jzielonka@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Horne  Languages  fhorne@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Lagarde  Languages  flagarde@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Stanton  Languages Head of Department  rstanton@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Davis  Maths  adavis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Ellis  Maths  jellis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Urwin  Maths  gurwin@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Sipple  Maths  msipple@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Williams  Maths  rcwilliams@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Sanghera  Maths Head of Department  ssanghera@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Pelican  Media  lpelican@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Gardner  Music  ngardner@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Swailes  Music  rswailes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Coulson  Pastoral Mentor  lcoulson@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Mangan

 Pastoral Mentor

 smangan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Long

 Pastoral Mentor

 llong@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Walters-Morgan

 Pastoral Mentor

 awmorgan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Patrick

 Pastoral Mentor

 spatrick@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Devlin  PE  ddevlin@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Harris  PE  lharris@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Malins  PE  fmalins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Roberts  PE  groberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Siddons  PE  jsiddons@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Wing  PE Head of Dept boys   twing@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Hodges  PE Head of Dept girls  rhodges@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Roberts  Progress Leader Yr 11 / Science  jdroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cooper  Progress Leader Yr 10 / English  jcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Shea  Progress Leader Yr 9 / Drama  tshea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Pickering  Progress Leader Yr 8 / Humanities  hpickering@montsaye.northants.sch.uk 
 Mrs  Petchey  Progress Leader Yr 7 / Languages  cpetchey@montsaye.northants.sch.uk 
 Mrs  Harris  Progress Leader Yr 7 / PE  lharris@montsaye.northants.sch.uk 
 Miss  Bhatt  Science  sbhatt@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr   Chandler  Science  schandler@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cooper  Science  lcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Eglite  Science  jeglite@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  McCallister  Science  amccallister@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Moffett  Science  lmoffett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Nazir  Science  snazir@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Sutliff  Science Head of Dept  psutliff@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Griffiths  SEN / English  lgriffiths@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Gatiss  SENCO / English  rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Berridge  SLT / Drama  jberridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Tomkins  SLT / English  ptomkins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Baria  SLT / Maths  gbaria@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Jordan  SLT / Science  mjordan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Scalia  Spanish  cscalia@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Contact Us

Greening Rd
Rothwell
NN14 6BB

Tel: 01536 418844