Key Contacts

Key Contacts


Mrs Meena Gabbi, Principal: head@montsaye.northants-ecl.gov.uk
Mrs Jill Moore, Chair of the School Improvement Board: clerktogovernors@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Rebecca Gatiss, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo): rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Montsaye Academy: Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 6BB

Student absence line: 01536 714040

Main reception telephone number: 01536 418844
Main reception email: office@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Parents and members of the public with queries, please ask for Mary Campbell, PA to Principal.

Senior Leadership Team and Heads of Department September 2018

 Staff list HoDs September 2019

Staff emails September 2018

Staff will endeavour to respond to emails in a timely fashion, but please remember that due to their teaching commitments you may not get an immediate reply. Please allow 2 school days for a response.

 

 Title  Name  Department/Subject Email
 Mrs  Brotherston  Art & Design

 gbrotherston@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Cope  Art & Design Head of department

 ccope@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Corr  Art & Design

 mcorr@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Edney  Art & Design

 nedney@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Partridge  Art & Design

 apartridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Roberts  Art & Design

 jroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Thomas  Art & Design

 mthomas@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Jones  Asst Dir of Achievement KS5 / English

 kjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Cook  Business Studies

 ncook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Eardley  CCF

 deardley@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Crook  Computer Science

 scrook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Lea  Computer Science Head of Department  slea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  MacLeod   Computer Science   smacleod@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr  Morgan   Computer Science 

 pmorgan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Shea  Drama Head of Subject  tshea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Bateman  English  lbateman@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Beamish  English  jbeamish@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Berry  English Head of Department  kberry@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Dixon  English  sdixon@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Griffiths  English  lgriffiths@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Roberts  English  rroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Vials  English/maths  tvials@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Wolstenholme  English  ewolstenholme@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Bird  Humanities Head of Geography

 hbird@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Ms  Bunker  Humanities Head of Department  abunker@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs   Bainbridge  Humanities

 jbainbridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk  

 Mr  Canaris  Humanities  fcanaris@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Champion  Humanities  schampion@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Hagan  Humanities  ahagan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Lopes  Humanities  elopes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Wiggins  Humanities Head of History  jwiggins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Zielonka  Humanities  jzielonka@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Lagarde  Languages  flagarde@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Scalia  Languages  cscalia@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Stanton  Languages Head of Department  rstanton@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Davis  Maths  adavis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Ellis  Maths  jellis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Morris  Maths  smorris@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Sanghera  Maths Head of Department  ssanghera@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Sipple  Maths  msipple@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Urwin  Maths  gurwin@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Williams  Maths  rcwilliams@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Pelican  Media  lpelican@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Gardner  Music  ngardner@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Bird  Music (peripatetic)  ebird@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Long

 Pastoral Mentor Yr 11

 llong@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Patrick

 Pastoral Mentor Yr 10

 spatrick@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Mangan   Pastoral Mentor Yr 9  smangan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Walters-Morgan  Pastoral Mentor Yr 8  awaltersmorgan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Coulson  Pastoral Mentor Yr 7  lcoulson@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Devlin  PE  ddevlin@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Roberts  PE  groberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Siddons  PE  jsiddons@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Wing  PE Head of Dept boys   twing@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Hodges  PE Head of Dept girls  rhodges@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cooper  Progress Leader Yr 11 / English  jcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr

 Roberts  Progress Leader Yr 10 / Science  jdroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Pickering  Progress Leader Yr 9 / Humanities  hpickering@montsaye.northants.sch.uk  
 Miss  Malins  Progress Leader Yr 8 / PE  fmalins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Brothers  Progress Leader Yr 8 / Humanities  jbrothers@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Petchey  Progress Leader Yr 7 / Languages  cpetchey@montsaye.northants.sch.uk 
 Mr   Chandler  Science  schandler@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cooper  Science  lcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Eglite  Science  jeglite@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  McCallister  Science  amccallister@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Moffett  Science  lmoffett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Poole  Science  rpoole@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Stevens  Science  wstevens@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Sutliff  Science Head of Department  psutliff@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Griffiths  SEN / English  lgriffiths@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Gatiss  SENCO / English  rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Berridge  SLT / Drama  jberridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Baria  SLT / Maths  gbaria@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Jordan  SLT / Science  mjordan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Contact Us

Greening Rd
Rothwell
NN14 6BB

Tel: 01536 418844