Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Mrs Sally Perkins, Acting Chair of Governors: clerktogovernors@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Meena Gabbi, Principal: head@montsaye.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Campbell, Clerk to Governors: clerktogovernors@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Gatiss, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo): rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Montsaye Academy: Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 6BB

Student absence line: 01536 714040

Main reception telephone number: 01536 418844 Main reception email: office@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Parents and members of the public with queries, please ask for Mary Campbell, PA to Principal or send her an email at mcampbell@montsaye.northants.sch.uk.

 

Senior Leadership Team and Heads of Department September 2019

Picture9

 

Staff emails

 

Staff will endeavour to respond to emails in a timely fashion, but please remember that due to their teaching commitments you may not get an immediate reply. Please allow 2 school days for a response.

 

 Title  Name  Department/Subject Email
 Mrs  Brotherston  Art & Design

 gbrotherston@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Cope  Art & Design Head of department

 ccope@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Corr  Art & Design

 mcorr@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Edney  Art & Design

 nedney@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Roberts  Art & Design

 jroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Thomas  Art & Design

 mthomas@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Jones  Head of 6th Form

 kjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Cook  Business Studies

 ncook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Coughlan  Business Studies

 bcoughlan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Chattaway  CCF

 mchattaway@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mrs  Crook  Computer Science

 scrook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Fernandes  Computer Science   lfernandes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Lea  Computer Science, ICT and Business Studies Head of Departments  slea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Malins  Dance (and Year 9 Progress Leader)  fmalins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Shea  Drama Head of Subject  tshea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Berridge  Drama (and Assistant Vice Principal)  jberridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Pelican  Ed Support  lpelican@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Bateman  English  lbateman@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Berry  English Head of Department (and Assistant Vice Principal)  kberry@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cooper  English (and Year 8 Progress Leader)  jcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cronk  English  lcronk@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Dixon  English  sdixon@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Gatiss  English (and SENCO)  rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Simpson  English   psimpson@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Sloper  English  asloper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Adams  Humanities  jadams@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Bunker  Humanities Head of Department  abunker@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs   Bainbridge  Humanities

 jbainbridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

 Mr  Curtis  Humanities  tcurtis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Hagan  Humanities  ahagan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Lopes  Humanities  elopes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Mulholland  Humanities  jmulholland@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Pickering  Humanities (and Year 10 Progress Leader)  hpickering@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Tsallos  Humanities  ptsallos@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Whitfield  Humanities  awhitfield@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Wiggins  Humanities, Head of History  jwiggins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Zielonka  Humanities  jzielonka@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Lagarde  Languages  flagarde@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Petchey  Languages (and Year 7 Progress Leader)  cpetchey@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Stanton  Languages Head of Department  rstanton@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Baria  Maths (and Senior Vice Principal)  gbaria@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Champion  Maths (and Head of Social Science)  schampion@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Ellis  Maths  jellis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Dr  Hoache  Maths  shoache@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Malewski  Maths  cmalewski@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Mayers  Maths  jmayers@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Norris  Maths  dnorris@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Sipple  Maths  msipple@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Smith  Maths Head of Department  msmith@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Taylor  Maths  ltaylor@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Urwin  Maths  gurwin@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Pelican  Media  lpelican@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Gardner  Music  ngardner@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Bird  Music (peripatetic)  ebird@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Patrick

 Pastoral Mentor Yr 11

 spatrick@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Mangan   Pastoral Mentor Yr 10  smangan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Walters-Morgan  Pastoral Mentor Yr 9  awaltersmorgan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Long  Pastoral Mentor Yr 8  llong@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Coulson  Pastoral Mentor Yr 7  lcoulson@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Collins  PE / History  scollins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Roberts  PE  groberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Siddons  PE  jsiddons@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Wing  PE Head of Department  twing@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Hodges  PE  rhodges@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Bates  Science  ebates@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr   Chandler  Science  schandler@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Cooper  Science  lcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Coulson  Science  ccoulson@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Eglite  Science  jeglite@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Jordan  Science  mjordan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  McCallister  Science  amccallister@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Moffett  Science  lmoffett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Read  Science  cread@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Roberts  Science (and Year 11 Progress Leader)  jdroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mr  Stevens  Science  wstevens@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Mrs  Sutliff  Science Head of Department (and Assistant Principal)  psutliff@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Miss  Champion  Social Science Head of Department (and Maths)  schampion@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
 Ms  Novak  Spanish  lnovak@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

Contact Us

Greening Rd
Rothwell
NN14 6BB

Tel: 01536 418844