## Montsaye Academy Local Governing Body 2021-22

Robyn Allen	Sarah Austin-Clark	Meena Gabbi	Andrew Laughton
<b>Community Governor</b>	Community Governor	Principal	Community Governor
Pay & Performance	Finance & Premises	Whole School Responsibility	Pay & Performance Finance & Premises

	[image to follow]			
Angela Lloyd	Tashmira Mulla	Adrian Oram	Ryan Thompson	Tim Shea
Community Governor	Community Governor	Staff Governor	Parent Governor	Staff Governor
Chair			Vice Chair	
Safeguarding & Inclusion	Quality & Standards	Quality & Standards	Pay & Performance	Safeguarding &
Quality & Standards			Finance & Premises	Inclusion
Nominated Safeguarding			Health & Safety Link	Website Link
Governor				
SEND Link				
LAC Link				
PP Link				