Montsaye Academy Local Governing Body 2020-21

Robyn Allen	Sarah Austin-Clark	Meena Gabbi	Andrew Laughton
Community Governor	Community Governor	Principal	Community Governor
Finance & Premises	Finance & Premises	Whole School Responsibility	Pay & Performance

	[image to follow]			
Angela Lloyd	Tashmira Mulla	Adrian Oram	Ryan Thompson	Tim Shea
Community Governor	Community Governor	Staff Governor	Parent Governor	Staff Governor
Chair			Vice Chair	
Safeguarding & Inclusion	ТВС	Quality & Standards	Pay & Performance	Safeguarding &
Quality & Standards			Finance & Premises	Inclusion
Nominated Safeguarding			Health & Safety Link	Website Link
Governor				
SEND Link				
LAC Link				