

## **Governing Body Membership 2020-21**

Name	Type of Governor	Date of
		Appointment
Robyn Allen	Community	Nov 2020
Sarah Austin-Clark	Community	May 2019
Meena Gabbi	Principal	May 2019
Andrew Laughton	Community	Feb 2020
Kerry Linley	Community	Feb 2020
Angela Lloyd	Community / Chair	Dec 2019
Adrian Oram	Staff Governor	May 2019
Tim Shea	Staff	May 2019
Ryan Thompson	Parent / Vice Chair	May 2019