Sun 25th Feb 2018

Key Contacts

Montsaye Academy: Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 6BB


Student absence line: 01536 714040

Main reception telephone number: 01536 418844 
Main reception email:

If you wish to email a particular member of staff, please send your message to the main reception, details above, and your enquiry will be forwarded to the correct person for you.

Parents and members of the public with queries, please ask for Mary Campbell, PA to Principal.

Key Contacts
Mrs Meena Gabbi, Principal:
Mrs Jill Moore, Chair of the School Improvement Board
Rebecca Gatiss, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)

Staff emails

Staff will endeavour to respond to emails in a timely fashion, but please remember that due to their teaching commitments you may not get an immediate reply. Please allow 2 school days for a response.

Title Name Department/Subject Email
Mrs Brotherston Art & Design
Mrs Cooke Art & Design
Mrs Cope Art & Design
Mrs Corr Art & Design
Mrs Crook Art & Design
Mrs Edney Art & Design
Mrs Partridge Art & Design
Mrs Roberts Art & Design
Mrs Thomas Art & Design
Mrs Claypole Art & Design Head of Department
Mrs Jones Asst Dir of Achievement KS5 / English
Mr  Cook Business Studies
Mr Freestone CCF
Mrs Carter Computing
Mrs Keightley Computing
Mr Radbourne Computing Head of Subject
Miss Lower Drama
Mrs Bateman English
Mrs Dixon English
Mrs Goddard English Head of Department
Mrs Katie English
Miss Roberts English
Mrs Gowan Head of  Drama/ English
Mr Brothers Humanities
Mrs Bunker Humanities
Mrs Hagan Humanities
Mr Jones Humanities
Mrs Lopes Humanities
Mr Mee Humanities
Mr Price Humanities
Mrs Price Humanities
Mrs Taylor Humanities
Mr Wiggins Humanities
Mr Zielonka Humanities Head of Department
Mrs Horne Languages
Miss Lagarde Languages
Mrs Petchey Languages
Mr Stanton Languages Head of Department
Miss Sturgeon Languages
Mr Davis Maths
Miss Dellar Maths
Mr Kelly Maths
Miss Keogan Maths
Miss O'Dell Maths
Mr Sipple Maths
Mrs Williams Maths
Miss Sanghera Maths Head of Department
Miss Gardner Music
Mrs Swailes Music
Mrs Coulson Pastoral Mentor
Mrs Devlin PE
Mrs Harris PE
Miss Malins PE
Mr Roberts PE
Mr Siddons PE
Mr Wing PE Head of Dept boys
Mrs Hodges PE Head of Dept girls
Mrs Cooper Progress Leader Y 10 English
Mr Shea Progress Leader Yr 8 & 9 / Drama
Miss Bhatt Science
Mr Chandler Science
Mrs Cooper Science
Mrs Eglite Science
Mrs McCallister Science
Miss Moffett Science
Mr Nazir Science
Mr Roberts Science
Mrs Sutliff Science Head of Dept
Miss Pelican SEN
Mrs Griffiths SEN/ English
Mrs Gatiss SENCO/ English
Mr Jordan SLT/ Science
Mr Berridge SLT/Drama
Mr Tomkins SLT/English
Mr Baria SLT/Maths
Miss Scalia Spanish