Tue 24th Apr 2018

Key Contacts

Montsaye Academy: Greening Road, Rothwell, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 6BB

 

Student absence line: 01536 714040

Main reception telephone number: 01536 418844 
Main reception email: office@montsaye.northants.sch.uk

If you wish to email a particular member of staff, please send your message to the main reception, details above, and your enquiry will be forwarded to the correct person for you.

Parents and members of the public with queries, please ask for Mary Campbell, PA to Principal.

Key Contacts
Mrs Meena Gabbi, Principal: head@montsaye.northants-ecl.gov.uk
Mrs Jill Moore, Chair of the School Improvement Board
Rebecca Gatiss, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)

Staff emails

Staff will endeavour to respond to emails in a timely fashion, but please remember that due to their teaching commitments you may not get an immediate reply. Please allow 2 school days for a response.

Title Name Department/Subject Email
Mrs Brotherston Art & Design gbrotherston@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Cooke Art & Design ncooke@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Cope Art & Design ccope@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Corr Art & Design mcorr@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Crook Art & Design scrook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Edney Art & Design nedney@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Partridge Art & Design apartridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Roberts Art & Design jroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Thomas Art & Design mthomas@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Claypole Art & Design Head of Department kclaypole@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Jones Asst Dir of Achievement KS5 / English kjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr  Cook Business Studies ncook@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Freestone CCF dfreestone@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Carter Computing bcarter@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Keightley Computing akeightley@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Radbourne Computing Head of Subject jradbourne@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Lower Drama glower@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Bateman English lbateman@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Dixon English shanna@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Goddard English Head of Department sgoddard@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Katie English kbettison@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Roberts English rroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Gowan Head of  Drama/ English zgowan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Brothers Humanities jbrothers@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Bunker Humanities abunker@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Hagan Humanities ahagan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Jones Humanities mjones@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Lopes Humanities elopes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Mee Humanities dmee@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Price Humanities astanding@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Price Humanities cprice@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Taylor Humanities ltaylor@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Wiggins Humanities jwiggins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Zielonka Humanities Head of Department jzielonka@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Horne Languages fhorne@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Lagarde Languages flagarde@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Petchey Languages cpetchey@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Stanton Languages Head of Department rstanton@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Sturgeon Languages csturgeon@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Davis Maths adavis@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Dellar Maths ldellar@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Kelly Maths skelly@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Keogan Maths skeoghan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss O'Dell Maths aodell@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Sipple Maths msipple@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Williams Maths rcwilliams@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Sanghera Maths Head of Department ssanghera@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Gardner Music ngardner@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Swailes Music rswailes@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Coulson Pastoral Mentor lcoulson@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Devlin PE ddevlin@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Harris PE lharris@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Malins PE fmalins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Roberts PE groberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Siddons PE jsiddons@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Wing PE Head of Dept boys twing@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Hodges PE Head of Dept girls rhodges@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Cooper Progress Leader Y 10 English jcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Shea Progress Leader Yr 8 & 9 / Drama tshea@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Bhatt Science sbhatt@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Chandler Science schandler@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Cooper Science lcooper@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Eglite Science jeglite@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs McCallister Science amccallister@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Moffett Science lmoffett@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Nazir Science snazir@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Roberts Science jdroberts@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Sutliff Science Head of Dept psutliff@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Pelican SEN lpelican@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Griffiths SEN/ English lgriffiths@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mrs Gatiss SENCO/ English rgatiss@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Jordan SLT/ Science mjordan@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Berridge SLT/Drama jberridge@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Tomkins SLT/English ptomkins@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Mr Baria SLT/Maths gbaria@montsaye.northants.sch.uk
Miss Scalia Spanish cscalia@montsaye.northants.sch.uk